Kotobuki Minako debut single 「Shiny+」 cover

August 26, 2010 at 10:56 pm | Posted in Kotobuki Minako, Music, Seiyuu, sphere | 5 Comments

Yay~ The cover for Kotobuki Minako’s debut single is finally available in its entire glory!

Limited edition [CD + DVD] _________________ Regular edition [CD] ____

Pictures shamelessly leeched from rehikari’s soup.

I feel bad for saying this, but the regular edition cover looks so much better than the limited edition. To choose between a closeup of Mina-chan smile as opposed to a faraway shot of her standing and doing nothing? At least have the shot of her in her hot pants on a bike please. >_<

Ok, that doesn’t sound like the fangirl I’m supposed to be. Let me try again.

Kyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~!!! OMG! Mina-chan legs!! I get to see the full Mina-chan looking at me smiling so sweetly!!! My heart can’t take it, omgomgomg. I’m nosebleeding at the closeup pic of her smiling too!!! OMG! Such fair skin! Such lovely silky hair! Such beautiful eyes, and the lips~! Argh, where’re the tissues.

Haruhi Nendoroid from Suzumiya Haruhi no Shoushitsu

August 26, 2010 at 10:16 pm | Posted in Anime, Figures | 4 Comments

Feels like I haven’t done a nendoroid post for a long time now. Nothing seems to perk much of my interest… till Haruhi walks along in her new school uniform.

I really like the uniform that she’s wearing even if I don’t like Haruhi that much. Wonders if I should get it just for the outfit to put on other nendoroids…

Scroll down for more pics. Source is from Mika-tan’s blog as usual.

Continue Reading Haruhi Nendoroid from Suzumiya Haruhi no Shoushitsu…

[PV]Touhou Anime – しゅわスパ大作戦☆

August 26, 2010 at 12:00 am | Posted in Anime, Game, Music, Random | Leave a comment

I haven’t been posting much recently, so I might as well share this rather cute PV from the Touhou PV collection DVD from Comiket 78. This is the third PV in the list and well, the story needs no explanation. I would just say that it’s a rather adorable Suika x Reimu video, so watch it for yourself even if you do not know the characters’ background.

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers