AFA X: SCANDAL, Mardock Scramble, MMK United College, Atelier Royale

November 14, 2010 at 7:19 pm | Posted in Anime, Cosplay, Event, Figures, Music | 15 Comments

The title sums up my AFA experience for me. My main reason for attending AFA was to attend the Milky Holmes and Hanazawa Kana seiyuu events, but I somehow epicly missed them and ended up missing the possible Black Rock Shooter OVA announcement and Kana’s live dubbing of the final Tenshi scene in Angel Beats! too. You know, the scene that made so many fans around the world cry. Sigh… what DID I achieve for this year’s AFA…?

SCANDAL


Can you guess them from their back?

Continue Reading AFA X: SCANDAL, Mardock Scramble, MMK United College, Atelier Royale…

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers