Rio: Rainbow Gate! – 01

January 5, 2011 at 11:31 pm | Posted in Anime | Leave a comment

Watching this show only makes my already bad headache even worse. Hiring a “Goddess of Victory” as a dealer? Getting a dealer to dress up in a wedding gown for a duel? Challenging a dealer cuz your wife left you before your marriage and you want to ruin another girl’s life? Oh god, all those flowery crap that makes my head spin more than 15mins in a cab ride when drawing cards. Also, that must be the worst proposal I’ve ever watched.

My eyes hurt. My brain hurts. Can’t think of why a person would want to watch Rio: Rainbow Gate! unless they believe in the trope “So Bad It’s Good“, which I personally don’t.

Blog at | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers