Kino Loot (August 2011)

August 7, 2011 at 7:10 pm | Posted in Kino, Manga, Novels | Leave a comment

One good thing about recording my purchases on my blog is that I can prevent myself from buying a book I already own. Sometimes, it can be so hard to keep track of what I have.

  • [novel] Moshidora
  • [light novel] Hyouketsu Kyoukai no Eden vol. 3
  • [light novel] Touhou Youyuuki vol. 4
  • [light novel] Bungaku Shoujo to Koisuru book 4
  • [manga] Skip.Beat! vol. 27 & 28
  • [light novel] Maria-sama ga Miteru vol. 22
  • [light novel] Kamisama no Inai Nichiyoubi vol. 2
  • [light novel] Kino no Tabi vol. 14

I cheated by adding 2 books from July here.

Create a free website or blog at | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers